News Alert: Did you know you that brokers are expected to complete their own servicing? Read more

Responsible Lending Part 2: What has changed since 2010 that you may not have realised

1300 817 662

Responsible Lending Part 2: What has changed since 2010 that you may not have realised

Thumb

August 11, 2017 03:53pm | Events

Join QED's Director Greg Ashe for this MFAA Webinar where he will finalise this two-part series to provide an overview of responsible lending

This session will be following from the succesful Part 1 to cover:

  • Financial enquiries
  • Financial verification
  • Servicing calculations
  • Requirements and objectives as explained by ASIC in their various reports including Report 493 this year
  • Interest-only loans and how we should be managing them 

This is an excellent opportunity to get an understanding of what you should be doing to make sure you're meeting all of your regulatory requirements straight from the head of Australia's lead NCCP compliance provider, and get 1 CPD hour whilst you're at it. The session will also be followed be a brief Q & A to clarify any questions you may be left with

EVENT DETAILS:

Wednesday 16 August

Time: AEST: 2-3PM | ACST: 1.30-2.30PM | AWST: 12-1PM

To register go to http://mfaa.createsend1.com/t/ViewEmail/i/C4E85D1956D1ED2E2540EF23F30FEDED

Request a demo

Please contact me with more information on how CompliFast can help my business.

Solutions

How it Works

About

Keep in contact

1300 817 662
Unit 7, 27-29 South Pine Road
Brendale QLD 4500
PO Box 5178
Brendale QLD 4500
admin@complifast.com.au